Contact

Contact Heritage Harbour Market Place CDD

District Offices:

Heritage Harbour Market Place Community Development District
James P. Ward, District Manager
2041 NE 6th Terrace
Wilton Manors, Florida 33305

Phone: 954.658.4900
Email: JimWard@JPWardAssociates.com

Board of Supervisors:

Terry Kirschner, Chairman
2041 N.E. 6th Terrace
Wilton Manors, FL. 33305
Term: 11/2015 to 11/2019       
Email: Terry.Kirschner@Lennar.com

Bill Riley, Vice Chairman
2041 N.E. 6th Terrace
Wilton Manors, FL. 33305
Term: 11/2015 to 11/20157      
Email: bill@casassetmanagement.com

Matthew Morris Assistant Secretary
2041 N.E. 6th Terrace
Wilton Manors, FL. 33305
Term: 11/2015 to 11/2017 
Email: mmorris@morrisengineering.net

Russell Smith, Assistant Secretary
2041 N.E. 6th Terrace
Wilton Manors, FL. 33305
Term: 11/2015 to 11/2019       
Email: russell.r.smith@Lennar.com

David Negip, Assistant Secretary
2041 N.E. 6th Terrace
Wilton Manors, FL. 33305
Term: 11/2015 to 11/2017    
Email: David.Negip@Lennar.com

District Manager:

James P. Ward, District Manager
2041 NE 6th Terrace
Wilton Manors, Florida 33305

Phone: 954.658.4900
Email: ward9490@comcast.net

Registered Agent and Registered Office:

Mr. James P. Ward, Registered Agent
2041 NE 6th Terrace   
Wilton Manors, FL. 33305

Web Site: www.HeritageHarbourMarketPlaceCDD.org